Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

DUCK A L'ORANGE Exterior

Duck Landing in Duck Oceanside. If your appetite runs to impeccable preparation and superb ambience, select this luscious seaside cottage from our menu of vacation options. Served on a bed of golden sand and coastal greenery, Duck a l'Orange is accompanied by recreational features sure to satisfy even the most finicky tastes and seasoned with a generous sprinkling of sunshine, ocean breezes and just a hint of bayberry. The garden tub on the upper level is a treat for the senses, and Duck Landing's many amenities are sure to satisfy. Hungry for a break? Then make your reservation now for an absolutely delicious vacation.

Features: PRIVATE POOL with comfort zone system (uses less chlorine); HOT TUB; 5 TVs; DVD player; cable with Showtime and The Movie Channel; Wii game system; stereo with CD player; video library; game room with pool table, microwave, icemaker; upper level master suite with garden tub; fireplace; 2 high chairs; pack n play; basketball hoop, horseshoe pit and volleyball court; hammock; charcoal grill; wireless Internet access. Parking for 4 vehicles. Community pool, tennis and fitness center. No smoking. Well behaved dogs welcome. Sunday

"DUCK A L'ORANGE" Rental Availability

There are 33 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Sunday, September 21, 2014 $1,195.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 19, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, October 26, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 02, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 09, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 16, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, November 30, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 07, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 14, 2014 $995.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 21, 2014 $1,595.00 Reserve
Sunday, December 28, 2014 $1,595.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 22, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, March 29, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 05, 2015 $1,250.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 12, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 19, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, April 26, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, May 03, 2015 $1,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, May 10, 2015 $1,250.00 Reserve
Sunday, May 17, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Sunday, May 24, 2015 $1,850.00 Reserve
Sunday, May 31, 2015 $2,250.00 Reserve
Sunday, June 07, 2015 $3,390.00 Reserve
Sunday, June 14, 2015 $3,590.00 Reserve
Sunday, June 21, 2015 $4,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, June 28, 2015 $4,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 05, 2015 $4,050.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 12, 2015 $4,090.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 19, 2015 $4,090.00 Reserve
Sunday, July 26, 2015 $4,090.00 Reserve
Sunday, August 02, 2015 $4,090.00 Reserve
Sunday, August 09, 2015 $4,090.00 Reserve
Sunday, August 16, 2015 $3,590.00 Reserve

Amenities

569 yds from Beach Access
Bedrooms: 5
Full Baths: 5
Half Baths: 1
Private Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Allows Pets: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/5 - 4/12/14 $995
4/13 - 4/26/14 $1195
4/27 - 5/10/14 $995
5/11 - 5/17/14 $1195
5/18 - 5/24/14 $1495
5/25 - 5/31/14 $1895
6/1 - 6/7/14 $2695
6/8 - 6/14/14 $3295
6/15 - 6/21/14 $3395
6/22 - 8/9/14 $3995
8/10 - 8/16/14 $3395
8/17 - 8/23/14 $2495
8/24 - 8/30/14 $1695
8/31 - 9/13/14 $1395
9/14 - 9/27/14 $1195
9/28 - 10/11/14 $1095
10/12 - 11/22/14 $995
11/23 - 11/29/14 $1195
11/30 - 12/20/14 $995
12/21/14 - 1/3/15 $1595
1/4 - 4/4/15 $1050
4/5 - 4/11/15 $1250
4/12 - 5/9/15 $1050
5/10 - 5/16/15 $1250
5/17 - 5/23/15 $1550
5/24 - 5/30/15 $1850
5/31 - 6/6/15 $2250
6/7 - 6/13/15 $3390
6/14 - 6/20/15 $3590
6/21 - 7/11/15 $4050
7/12 - 8/15/15 $4090
8/16 - 8/22/15 $3590
8/23 - 8/29/15 $2690
8/30 - 9/12/15 $1650
9/13 - 10/17/15 $1250
10/18 - 11/21/15 $1050
11/22 - 11/28/15 $1150
11/29 - 12/19/15 $1050
12/20 - 12/26/15 $1450
12/27/15 - 1/2/16 $1650